Who Am I Anyway?

I’m a writer/activist/lawyer/policy wonk with particular interests and expertise. This blog is where I explore and share my musings and analysis on various topics I think and care about: politics, democracy, demographics, identity & belonging, diversity &  inclusion, discrimination & hate, contextual minority/majority relations, human rights, justice & charity, equality & equity, culture, religion & spirituality, interfaith efforts, gender & gender identity, sexuality, LGBTQ issues, HIV/AIDs, mental & physical health, privilege & solidarity, the Middle East & North Africa, Islam & Muslim-majority cultures, and that’s just what’s coming to mind today!

My writing is an “organic” process, and hopefully a thread tying it all together will emerge.

I aim to remain balanced and fair, while facilitating greater understanding, building bridges in my way.

I sincerely hope you’ll enjoy what you read here, and am grateful for the time you are taking.

Love, Light, & Peace,

K

Leave a Reply

